Locations

store contact hours of operation
cupcakes on broadway
show on mapget directions
tel: 604.974.1300
fax: 604.974.1301
2887 West Broadway
Vancouver BC V6K 2G6
broadway@originalcupcakes.com
everyday: 9am – 7pm

holidays: 12pm – 5pm

cupcakes on denman
show on mapget directions
tel: 604.558.4986
1168 Denman Street
Vancouver BC V6G 2M9
denman@originalcupcakes.com
sun – thurs: 10am – 8pm
fri & sat: 10am – 10pm
cupcakes at guildford
show on mapget directions
tel: 604.588.2144
Guildford Town Centre
10355 152nd Street | Unit 1376
Surrey BC V3R 7C1
guildford@originalcupcakes.com
mon – sat: 10am – 9pm
sun: 10am – 6pm
holidays: 10am – 6pm
cupcakes at highstreet
show on mapget directions
tel: 604.853.3990
Highstreet Mall
3122 Mt. Lehman Road | Unit C100
Abbotsford BC V2T 0C5
highstreet@originalcupcakes.com
sunday & monday: 10am-7pm
tuesday – saturday: 10am – 9pm
holidays: 10am-6pm
cupcakes at metrotown
show on mapget directions
tel: 604.451.1400
fax: 604.451.1700
Metropolis at Metrotown
4700 Kingsway | Unit 1136A
Burnaby BC V5H 4M1
metrotown@originalcupcakes.com
mon – sat: 10am – 9pm
sun: 11am – 7pm
holidays: 11am – 7pm
cupcakes at oakridge
show on mapget directions
tel: 604.263.3053
Oakridge Centre
650 West 41st Avenue | Unit 421
Vancouver BC V5Z 2M9
oakridge@originalcupcakes.com
mon – tue: 9.30am – 7pm
wed – fri: 9.30am – 9pm
sat: 9.30am – 7pm
sun: 11am – 6pm
holidays: 11am – 6pm
cupcakes in south surrey
show on mapget directions
tel: 604.531.8041
fax: 604.538.3395
Grandview Corners
2438 – 160th Street | Unit 40
South Surrey BC V3S 0C8
southsurrey@originalcupcakes.com
mon – wed: 10am – 6pm
thu – fri: 10am – 8pm
sat: 10am – 6pm
sun: 11am – 6pm
holidays: 11am – 6pm
cupcakes on thurlow
show on mapget directions
tel: 604.694.2052
fax: 604.694.2053
797 Thurlow Street
Vancouver BC V6E 3V5
thurlow@originalcupcakes.com
mon – fri: 10am – 8pm
sat & sun: 11am – 8pm
cupcakes at uptown
show on mapget directions
*Uptown Victoria it currently being re-built. Unfortunately, we won’t be able to take custom orders until the renovation is finished. Sorry for the inconvenience. You still can find us at a kiosk in the courtyard to purchase 6 and 12 packs*

tel: 250.590.2282
Uptown Mall
Unit 107, Building CRU 11
3561 Blanshard Street
Victoria, BC V8Z 0B9
uptown@originalcupcakes.com

 

kiosk hours:
mon, tues & sat: 10am – 6pm
wed, thurs & fri: 10am – 8pm
sun & stat holidays: 11am – 5pm
*weather permitting*
cupcakes at leaside
show on mapget directions
tel: 416.287.2253
fax: 416.287.5838
Leaside Village
85 Laird Drive | Unit 4A
Toronto ON M4G 3T7
leaside@originalcupcakes.com
mon: closed
tue – fri: 11am – 7pm
sat: 10am – 7pm
sun: 11pm – 5pm
stat holidays: closed